The Equity is an Agricultural Cooperative serving 37 counties in Illinois. The Equity is a full-service cooperative offering a complete line of supplies and services for farm and residential customers. The Equity has locations in Effingham, Stewardson, Altamont, Farina, Alma, West Liberty, Marshall, Lovington, Robinson, Montrose, Dieterich, Pana, Galton, Greenville, St. Rose, Strasburg, and Horace Illinois and Farmersburg Indiana. The Equity was founded in 1919 and now has more than 400 full-time employees.

The Equity offers a great benefits package for full-time employees including: vacation time, sick time, 401k match, health insurance, vision & dental insurance, life insurance, long term disability, short term disability, and bonus program. 

Job Openings:


*Designates Required Fields